Vorstand 2016: v.l.: Winfried Aubreville, Ludwig Kronabel, Hans-Georg Diekmann, Georg Severin, Maria Feith-Pletz, Hermann Meyer, Wolfgang von Es, Geerd Johannink, Hermann Aehlen
Der Vorstand 2016: v.l.: Winfried Aubreville, Ludwig Kronabel, Hans-Georg Diekmann, Georg Severin, Maria Feith-Pletz, Hermann Meyer, Wolfgang von Es, Geerd Johannink, Hermann Aehlen

Geschäftsführender Vorstand ( § 26 BGB )

Georg Sewerin

Vorsitzender

05952 2681

georg.sewerin@t-online.de

Winfried Aubreville
Geschäftsführer
05961 5543
05961 918 538 ( Fax )
01520 898 191 0 ( mobil ) winfried@aubreville.de


Zum erweiterten Vorstand gehören:

Geerd Johannink

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

05921 35673

geerd.johannink@gmx.de

 

Hermann Aehlen

Schriftführer

05936 2280

hermann.aehlen@ewetel.net

 

Wolfgang van Es

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

05922 7792606
esvanw@t-online.de


Hans Georg Diekmann

Kreischorleiter

04961 4950 hansgeorg.diekmann@gmail.com

Hermann Meyer

Beisitzer

04961 992200

hermann.meyer@mgv-aschendorfermoor.de

Ludwig Kronabel
Stellvertretender Kreischorleiter
05962 2134
ludwig.kronabel@ewetel.net

Maria Feith-Pletz

Beisitzerin

05922-9941983

maria.feith-pletz@gmx.de